Tuition Fees

  1. The tuition fee (per annum) for a full-time student of bachelor degree programmes is as follows:
    Origin of student Tuition fee per annum (MOP)
    Macao SAR $24,800
    Mainland China, Taiwan, Hong Kong SAR $27,300
    Others $35,200
  2. The tuition fee (per annum) for a part-time student of bachelor degree programmes depends on the number of subjects enrolled. The payment for an annual subject can be calculated by dividing the tuition fee per annum for a full-time student by five; the payment for a semester subject is half of the payment for an annual subject. The details are as follows:
    Origin of student Annual subject
    (MOP/subject)
    Semester subject
    (MOP/subject)
    Macao SAR $4,960 $2,480
    Mainland China, Taiwan, Hong Kong SAR $5,460 $2,730
    Others $7,040 $3,520
  3. Tuition fee for auditing students are divided into two categories: Auditing students who participate in examinations and have their grades indicated on the academic transcripts or certificate will have to pay the total amount of the tuition fee; Mere auditing students will just have to pay 50% of the standard tuition fee. (Remark: For other terms and conditions, please refer to the proposal 012/SAA/2001 approved by the Management Board on 5 February 2001.)
  4. According to the agreement signed by the Institute with other higher education institutes (which includes Bachelor / Post-Graduate / Master Degree programmes), the application fee for Student Exchange Programmes shall be waived.

學費

  1. 學士學位課程全日制學生每學年應繳學費如下:
    學生來源 每年學費(澳門幣)
    澳門特別行政區 $24,800
    中國內地、中國台灣及香港特別行政區 $27,300
    其他 $35,200
  2. 學士學位課程兼讀生每學年應繳學費按科計算,學年制科目每科收費為全日制學生每學年應繳學費除以五,學期制科目則為學年制科目之半,具體金額如下:
    學生來源 學年制科目
    (澳門幣/每科)
    學期制科目
    (澳門幣/每科)
    澳門特別行政區 $4,960 $2,480
    中國內地、中國台灣及香港特別行政區 $5,460 $2,730
    其他 $7,040 $3,520
  3. 旁聽生按其個人聲明應繳學費分為兩類:參與考試及其成績會顯示於成績單或證明書內者需繳全費;純旁聽者則繳標準學費之50%(註:其他細則請參閱理事會於2001年2月5日經第P012/SAA/2001號建議書作出之批示)。
  4. 根據澳門理工學院與校外高等教育機構簽訂的學生交流計劃(包括本科/學位後/碩士學位課程),將按以往之建議書批示,一律豁免收取報名費用。