General Information

With the aim of advancing academic links, several years ago Macao Polytechnic Institute began jointly offering Master’s Degree programmes in collaboration with some of the most reputable universities in the world:

  • Since 2003, the Institute has jointly offered the Master of Science in Internet Computing, e-Commerce Engineering, and Telecommunications with Queen Mary, University of London;
  • Since 2005, the Institute has jointly offered the Master Degree in Sports Social Science, Physical Education and Sports Coaching, and Sports Science with Beijing Sport University;
  • Since 2006, the Institute has jointly offered the Master of Nursing with Monash University;
  • Since 2007, the Institute has jointly offered the Master’s Degree in Foreign Linguistics & Applied Linguistics with Beijing Language and Culture University, as well as the Master of Arts in Social Work (Family-centred Practice and Family Therapy) with Hong Kong Polytechnic University;
  • Since 2009, the Institute has jointly offered the Master of Public Administration to civil servants at managerial level in the Macao SAR Government with Peking University, China National School of Administration and the Public Administration and Civil Service Bureau of Macao;
  • Since 2011, the Institute has jointly offered the Master of Public Administration with Instituto Politécnico de Leiria, as well as the Master of Science in Specialty Nursing with Hong Kong Polytechnic University;
  • Since 2012, the Institute has jointly offered the Master of Public Administration with Chinese Academy of Governance;
  • Since 2014, the Institute has jointly offered the Master of Social Work with Hong Kong Baptist University, the Master in Translation and Conference Interpretation with Universidade de Lisboa, as well as the Master of Science in Engineering with University of California, Los Angeles;
  • Since 2015, the Institute has jointly offered the "Master of Government Management", Chinese Culture University, for Macao students and residents, with Chinese Culture University, the Master of Physical Education with Shanghai University of Sport, as well as "Master's in Interdisciplinary Arts" for Macao students and residents, taught abroad by the Taiwan University of Arts, in Macao Polytechnic Institute;
  • Since 2016, the Institute has jointly offered the Master of Science in Medical Laboratory Technology (Offered in Macao by Chung Shan Medical University).

概況

澳門理工學院一直銳意與國內外著名大學合作,加強培育本澳人才及提升本院科研力量。本院近年不斷與其他大學合作開辦的碩士學位課程,包括:

  • 自2003年,與英國倫敦大學瑪麗皇后學院(Queen Mary, University of London)合辦的互聯網電腦科學、電子商貿工程科學及電訊科學3個碩士學位課程;
  • 自2005年,與北京體育大學合辦的體育人文社會學專業、體育教育訓練學專業、運動人體科學專業3個碩士學位課程;
  • 自2006年,與澳洲Monash University合辦的護理學碩士學位課程;
  • 自2007年起,與北京語言大學合辦的外國語言學及應用語言學專業碩士學位課程,以及與香港理工大學合辦的社會工作文學碩士學位 (家庭本位實務及家庭治療)課程;
  • 自2009年起,與北京大學、國家行政學院及澳門行政暨公職局合辦專門為本澳高中級公務人員開設的公共管理碩士(MPA)專業學位課程;
  • 自2011年起,與葡萄牙雷利亞理工學院合辦的公共行政碩士學位課程,以及與香港理工大學合辦的專科護理學理學碩士學位課程;
  • 自2012年起,與國家行政學院合辦的公共管理碩士(MPA)專業學位研究生課程; 及
  • 自2014年起,與香港浸會大學合辦的社會工作碩士學位課程,與里斯本大學合辦的筆譯及會議傳譯碩士學位課程,以及與美國加州大學洛杉磯分校合辦工程理學碩士學位課程;及
  • 自2015年起,與中國文化大學合辦的社會科學院澳門境外碩士在職專班(政府治理碩士學位課程),與上海體育學院合辦體育專業碩士學位課程,以及與臺灣藝術大學合辦跨領域藝術澳門境外碩士在職學位學程 (跨領域藝術碩士學位課程);
  • 自2016年起,與中山醫學大學合辦的醫學檢驗暨生物技術學系澳門境外碩士在職專班(醫學檢驗技術理學碩士學位課程)。