Go To Macao Polytechnic Institute

List of Winners of the second MPI Best Teacher Award

The List of Winners of the Second MPI Best Teacher Award (Academic Year 2007/2008)

School Best Teacher Award
School of Public Administration Dr. Lou Sheng Hua
Dr. Wong Kin Yeung
School of Business Dr. Xia Guang
Dr. Chan Ka Yin
School of Languages and Translation Dr. Lin Wei
Dr. Inacia Maria Paiva Martins de Morais
School of Health Sciences Dr. Tang Hoi Yee
Dr. Liu Ming
School of Arts Mr. Lei Chi Ngok
Ms. Luong Kim Ying
Top Top