Go To Macao Polytechnic Institute

Director's Message

Director of School of Business

Dr. Huang Guihai, Samuel

Phone (853) 8599 3308
Fax (853) 2872 7653
Email ghhuang@ipm.edu.mo
Office Meng Tak Building Room M560

Welcome to the School of Business, Macao Polytechnic Institute!

The School of Business was established with the birth of the Macao Polytechnic Institute. It is a business school with a group of excellent academic staff, focusing on business administration teaching and research in accordance with market demand and international norms. Following the institution’s management philosophy of “small but beautiful, small but refined, nurturing high-caliber graduates”, the School is dedicated to cultivating management professionals with a high standard of ethics, professionalism, and lifelong learning attitude and skills for Macau, its neighboring regions and other regions.

The School's academic staff graduated from top universities in different countries or regions. They have rich teaching experience, excellent scientific research achievement, and passion for educating the young generation. Our faculty members have been undertaking many consulting projects requested by the government and other institutions, carrying out academic research in their respective fields, and have created many influential research outcomes.

The School currently offers bachelor's degree programs in accounting, e-commerce, management, marketing, gaming and recreation management, and an MBA program in gaming management. These courses all adhere to the principles of "integrating theory with practice", "professionalism, international norms", and focus on the overall development of students. Some of these courses have been recognized by international professional organizations such as the CPA Australia and the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants, and have also successfully undergone academic review by the Hong Kong Council for Accreditation of Academic and Vocational Qualifications.

The School maintains extensive exchanges and cooperation with various industries so as to make the curriculum more adapted to the needs of society and to provide students with internship opportunities. The School also actively expands exchanges and cooperation with universities abroad and encourages students to participate in overseas exchange programs. Students can go to different overseas universities for several weeks to a year of study. Graduates in recent years have achieved an employment or further study rate of almost 100%.

You are welcome to become our students, teachers, and partners. The School of Business is your choice without regrets!

Huang Guihai, Samuel
Associate Professor and Director of School of Business

Top Top

返回澳門理工學院

校長寄語

管理科學高等學校校長

黃貴海博士

電話 (853) 8599 3308
傳真 (853) 2872 7653
電郵 ghhuang@ipm.edu.mo
辦公室 明德樓 M560 室

歡迎蒞臨澳門理工學院管理科學高等學校!

管理科學高等學校隨著澳門理工學院的誕生而成立, 是一所師資優良、按照市場需求和國際規範進行工商管理教學與研究的商學院,踐行學院“小而美、小而精、出精品”辦學理念,為澳門、鄰近及其他地區培養具道德操守、專業素養、及終生學習能力的管理專才。

本校的教師團隊來自不同國家或地區的頂尖學府,具有豐富的教學經驗、卓越的科研能力,以及教書育人的熱誠。本校教師承接政府及本地其他機構的多個研究計劃,並在各自的領域進行學術研究,創造了許多有影響力的研究成果。

本校目前提供會計學、電子商務、管理學、市場學、博彩與娛樂管理等專業的學士學位課程以及博彩管理專業的工商管理碩士學位課程。這些課程均堅持“把理論與實踐相結合”、“專業為本,國際接軌”等辦學原則,以學生的全面發展為中心。多個課程獲得澳洲會計師公會、英國特許公認會計師公會等專業組織的認可、以及通過香港學術及職業資歷評審局的課程評鑑。

學校與業界保持廣泛的交流和合作,讓課程更適應社會的需要,並為學生提供實習機會。學校積極拓展與國際高校的交流合作,鼓勵學生參加海外交流計劃。學生可以到海外不同高校參加數個星期到一年的學習。近幾屆畢業生,升學就業率幾達百分之百。

歡迎你成為本校的學生、教師、合作夥伴,管理科學高等學校是你無悔的選擇!

黃貴海
管理科學高等學校校長及副教授

Top Top