External Examiners

Prof. Cheng Wai Meng

Prof. Carlos Ascenso André

Programme examined:
International Chinese Language Education (Bachelor's degree)

Professor Cheng Wai Meng, Peter, D. Litt., penname “Wei Ming”, is a poet as well as a scholar. Professor Cheng is currently a Senior Researcher & Deputy Director (Research) of the Jao Tsung-I Petite Ecole, The University of Hong Kong. He also serves as Professor, PhD & Post-doctoral Advisor of School of History and Culture, Shandong University; Professor & PhD Advisor of School of Chinese Classics, Heilongjiang University; Research Fellow of Center for Historical and Cultural Studies in Eastern Asia and the Pacific Area, Shimane University; Visiting Professor in Sinology of the University of Artois, France.

Professor Cheng is the Executive Council Member of China Society of Ci-Poetry Studies; Deputy Director and President Commissioner of the World Association for Chinese Studies, Deputy Director of Studies (Historical Linguistics) of the International Archaeology and Historical Linguistics Society, etc.

Professor Cheng research interest includes History of Ancient China, Classic Methodology in Chinese Studies, Chinese Paleography & Philology (Bamboo & Silk Scripts), Ci-Poetry, History of Chinese Literature, and Macaology, with a strong publication record of 35 academic monographs, 10 literary writings and over 160 research articles.

校外考試專家

鄭煒明教授

Prof. Carlos Ascenso André

負責課程:國際漢語教育(學士)

鄭煒明教授,文學博士、詩人、學者,常用筆名葦鳴。現任香港大學饒宗頤學術館高級研究員、副館長(學術)、山東大學歷史文化學院教授、博士生導師及博士後研究員合作導師、黑龍江大學國學院教授及博士生導師、日本島根大學亞太歷史及文化研究中心研究員、法國阿爾多瓦大學外語學院文本與文化研究中心客座教授等。

鄭教授是中國詞學研究會常務理事、全球漢學聯盟籌備委員(香港大學代表)、世界漢學研究會創會監事長及常務副會長、國際考古學暨歷史語言學學會首屆學術副會長(歷史語言學)。

鄭教授的研究領域包括中國上古史、國學研究方法論、簡帛學、詞學、中華文學史、澳門學等。已刊學術著作35種,文學著作10種,期刊論文及書籍章節160餘篇。