Technical and Scientific Committee

Teaching Quality Committee

Terms of reference:

To approve the regulations about study assessment, promotion and prerequisite.

Im Sio Kei, President
Committee Members
School of Arts Chan Hon Choi, Associate Professor
School of Public Administration Maria de Lurdes Nogueira Escaleira, Associate Professor
School of Business Kwan Jim Hung, Professor
School of Physical Education and Sports Ng San Fan, Associate Professor
School of Languages and Translation Jiang Xiaohua, Professor
School of Health Sciences Chan Yok Man, Associate Professor