Academic Committee

Terms of reference:

To guarantee conditions for academic publications, and providing convenience for spreading new knowledge and predicting the future of academic thoughts, technological progress and cultural creation.

Im Sio Kei, President
Committee Members
School of Arts Dai Baisheng, Associate Professor
School of Public Administration Tang Su Kit, Associate Professor
School of Business To Wai Ming, Professor
School of Physical Education and Sports Nie Jinlie, Assoicate Professor
School of Languages and Translation Rosa Porfíria Bizarro Monteiro dos Reis Soares, Professor
School of Health Sciences Pedro Fong, Associate Professor